Comic 1 - Space Mage

<<First Latest>>
Space Mage
<<First <Previous Next> Latest>>

Author Notes:

7th Apr 2013, 4:20 PM
Tintenseher
I've decided to try something in the vein of DM of the Rings or Darths & Droids. With Mass Effect.

Geez, I hope this turns out well.

If anyone's curious, I'm using Comic Life 2 for this. It's a bit slow, but the interface is friendly and it's overall easy to use. Also it makes sounds when you do things!

Comments:

15th Dec 2014, 11:34 AM
FuzzyZergling
Hmm, the colors of the speech balloons could stand to be a little more varied, but otherwise a good first page.